The Simple Systems Series

‘The Simple Systems Series’ covers 4 key management system standards, ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22301 and ISO45001. 

Written in plain English by systems expert Jennie Clark they aim to debunk the ‘standard text’ and provide the reader with simple to read and understand ways to achieve compliance. 

Packed with examples, the books follow the standard structure with top tips for achieving compliance with each clause.

Get your copies today from Amazon:

Making Sense of ISO 9001 – Quality

Making Sense of ISO 14001 – Environmental

Making Sense of ISO 22301 – Security and Resilience

Making Sense of ISO 45001 – Health and Safety